Ordinary Hazards

Gallery

This gallery contains 1 photo.

ORDINARY HAZARDS by Anna Bruno August 2020 / Atria (US) For fans of Celeste Ng and Claire Messud comes an impeccably paced and transfixing debut novel about how life’s little decisions can ultimately yield the most powerful consequences.The Final Final is … Continue reading

Dear Sweet Pea

Gallery

This gallery contains 1 photo.

DEAR SWEET PEA by Julie Murphy October 2019 / Balzer + Bray/HarperCollins (US) A voice-driven sassy but loveable plus-size narrator tackling all the relatable friendship and family woes that kids face today. Patricia “Sweet Pea” DiMarco now lives between her … Continue reading

Imagined Life

Gallery

This gallery contains 1 photo.

IMAGINED LIFE: A Speculative Journey among the Exoplanets in Search of Intelligent Aliens, Ice Creatures, and Supergravity Animals by James Trefil & Michael Summers September 2019 – Smithsonian Books (US) The captivating possibilities of extraterrestrial life on exoplanets, based on … Continue reading