House on Fire

Gallery

Psychological Thriller HOUSE ON FIRE  by Bonnie Kistler Spring 2019 – Atria / Simon & Schuster In this propulsive, provocative suspense for fans of Celeste Ng and Jodi Picoult, divorce lawyer Leigh Huyett knows all too well that most second … Continue reading

The Lost Family

Gallery

This gallery contains 1 photo.

Commercial Fiction THE LOST FAMILY by Jenna Blum June 2018 – HarperCollins US THE LOST FAMILY, the third novel by New York Times and international bestselling author Jenna Blum, is the story of German Jewish concentration camp survivor and refugee Peter Rashkin … Continue reading