Stay Sweet

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

YA Contemporary STAY SWEET by Siobhan Vivian April 2018 – Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (US) A bold and sweet summer read about first love, feminism, and ice cream. Summer in Sand Lake isn’t complete without a trip to Meade Creamery—the local … Continuer la lecture

Hiding

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

YA Psychological Thriller HIDING by Henry Turner April 2018 – Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (US) When a teen boy who excels at being unseen finds himself hiding in his ex-girlfriend’s house, he uncovers carefully concealed truths—about her, her family, and himself—in a twisty mystery with … Continuer la lecture

Where I Live

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

YA Contemporary WHERE I LIVE by Brenda Rufene February 2018 – Harper Teen/HarperCollins (US) From debut author Brenda Rufener comes a heart-wrenching and evocative story perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Girl in Pieces, and All the Bright Places. Linden Rose has … Continuer la lecture

Saints and Misfits

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

YA Contemporary SAINTS AND MISFITS by S. K. Ali June 2017 – Salaam Reads/Simon & Schuster (US) 2018 William C. Morris Debut Award finalist An unforgettable debut novel that feels like a modern day My So-Called Life . . . starring a Muslim teenager. … Continuer la lecture