Losing Leah

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

YA Psychological Thriller LOSING LEAH by Tiffany King March 2018 – Feiwel and Friends / Macmillan (US) Some bonds can’t be broken. Ten years after the tragic disappearance of her twin sister Leah, sixteen-year-old Mia Klein still struggles to exist within a family … Continuer la lecture

Where I Live

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

YA Contemporary WHERE I LIVE by Brenda Rufene February 2018 – Harper Teen/HarperCollins (US) From debut author Brenda Rufener comes a heart-wrenching and evocative story perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Girl in Pieces, and All the Bright Places. Linden Rose has … Continuer la lecture

Saints and Misfits

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

YA Contemporary SAINTS AND MISFITS by S. K. Ali June 2017 – Salaam Reads/Simon & Schuster (US) 2018 William C. Morris Debut Award finalist An unforgettable debut novel that feels like a modern day My So-Called Life . . . starring a Muslim teenager. … Continuer la lecture