Devils Within

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

Contemporary YA DEVILS WITHIN by S.F. Henson October 2017 – Sky Pony / Skyhorse (US) 2018 William C. Morris Debut Award finalist Like a teen American History X, S.F. Henson’s DEVILS WITHIN is a gut-wrenching, thought-provoking, no-holds-barred look at the plague of white supremacy in … Continuer la lecture

A Girl Like That

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

YA Contemporary A GIRL LIKE THAT by Tanaz Bhathena February 2018 – Farrar, Straus & Giroux/Macmillan (US) A timeless exploration of high-stakes romance, self-discovery, and the lengths we go to love and be loved. Sixteen-year-old Zarin Wadia is many things: a bright and vivacious … Continuer la lecture

Miles Away From You

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

YA Contemporary MILES AWAY FROM YOU by A. B. Rutledge July 2018 – Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (US) For fans of Adam Silvera and Jandy Nelson comes a quirky and completely fresh story of young love, loss, and the drastic distances we sometimes have … Continuer la lecture

The Lies They Tell

Galerie

YA Thriller THE LIES THEY TELL by Gillian French May 2018 – Harper Teen/HarperCollins (US) Eighteen-year-old Pearl Haskins, a server at the exclusive Tenney’s Harbor Country Club, infiltrates a group of privileged boys who may hold the key to the murder of a wealthy … Continuer la lecture

The Hearts We Sold

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

YA Paranormal horror THE HEARTS WE SOLD by Emily Lloyd-Jones August 2017 – Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (US) A masterful blend of sci-fi and paranormal horror, this thrilling tale with a romantic twist will steal readers’ hearts! Dee Moreno is out of … Continuer la lecture