System Divine (series)

Galerie

YA Classic Retelling / Sci-Fi SYSTEM DIVINE (series) by Jessica Brody and Joanne Rendell Simon Pulse / Simon & Schuster (US) Les Misérables meets The Lunar Chronicles in this sweeping retelling of the classic Victor Hugo novel. This sci-fi series is set … Continuer la lecture

House on Fire

Galerie

Psychological Thriller HOUSE ON FIRE  by Bonnie Kistler Spring 2019 – Atria / Simon & Schuster In this propulsive, provocative suspense for fans of Celeste Ng and Jodi Picoult, divorce lawyer Leigh Huyett knows all too well that most second … Continuer la lecture

Wonderland

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

Contemporary Middle Grade WONDERLAND by Barbara O’Connor August 2018 – Farrar Straus Giroux BYR / Macmillan (US) WONDERLAND is a big-hearted story about the meaning of friendship, the challenges of growing up, and one lovable runaway dog. It’s universal, accessible and a … Continuer la lecture

Wisdom @ Work

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

Business / Self-help / Management WISDOM @ WORK by Chip Conley September 2018 – Crown Hospitality expert/mentor to the millennial founders of Airbnb, Chip Conley celebrates the value of wisdom in the workplace and shows older workers how to thrive … Continuer la lecture

Eastern Encounters

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

Art / History EASTERN ENCOUNTERS by Emily Hannam June 2018 – Royal Collection Trust The British royal family has had a long-standing intellectual and artistic relationship with India. Through the exploration of the history of Indian manuscripts in the Royal … Continuer la lecture