Bloodline Series

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

« Bloodlines » series by Molly E. Lee 1st in a 4-book series to be published from May 2021 onwards – Entangled Publishing (US) #1 EMBER OF NIGHT Perfect for fans of Hush Hush, this epic angels-and-demons series combines all the best tropes … Continuer la lecture

Not All Heroes

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

NOT ALL HEROES by Josephine Cameron May 2021 – Farrar, Straus & Giroux / Macmillan (US) Even though her family moved across the country for a “fresh start” after her little brother’s death, eleven-year-old Zinnia Helinski still feels like she’s … Continuer la lecture

Alone

Galerie

Cette galerie contient 1 photo.

ALONE by Megan E. Freeman January 2021 – Aladdin / Simon & Schuster (US) Megan E. Freeman is a Pushcart-Prize nominated poet. A survival story for our times, telling the story of a young girl who wakes up one day … Continuer la lecture