The Voice Book

Gallery

This gallery contains 1 photo.

THE VOICE BOOK: Caring For, Protecting, and Improving Your Voice by Kate DeVore & Starr Cookman April 2020 (2nd edition) / Chicago Review Press (US) Millions of people rely on their voices for their jobs: teachers, salespeople, lawyers, executives, doctors, entertainers, among others. A controlled voice … Continue reading

Bloodline Series

Gallery

This gallery contains 1 photo.

“Bloodlines” series by Molly E. Lee 1st in a 4-book series to be published from May 2021 onwards – Entangled Publishing (US) #1 EMBER OF NIGHT Perfect for fans of Hush Hush, this epic angels-and-demons series combines all the best tropes … Continue reading

Jeanie & Genie

Gallery

This gallery contains 1 photo.

“Jeanie & Genie” series by Trish Granted, illustrated by Manuela López 2021 – 6 titles – Simon & Schuster (US) A sweet, silly, and magical chapter book series. It’s a classic opposites-attract friendship: Jeanie likes things nice, normal and totally … Continue reading

Not All Heroes

Gallery

This gallery contains 1 photo.

NOT ALL HEROES by Josephine Cameron May 2021 – Farrar, Straus & Giroux / Macmillan (US) Even though her family moved across the country for a “fresh start” after her little brother’s death, eleven-year-old Zinnia Helinski still feels like she’s … Continue reading

Alone

Gallery

This gallery contains 1 photo.

ALONE by Megan E. Freeman January 2021 – Aladdin / Simon & Schuster (US) Megan E. Freeman is a Pushcart-Prize nominated poet. A survival story for our times, telling the story of a young girl who wakes up one day … Continue reading